OH$OLife Present: NPR TINY DESK CONCERT’S starring ” Big K.R.I.T.”

Here something refreshing for you ears. Some OH$O good music coming from the folks at NPR MUSIC staring Big K.R.I.T. . Click below to enjoy.


  • “Mixed Messages”
  • “Keep The Devil Off”
  • “Bury Me In Gold”


Big K.R.I.T. (vocals), Burniss Travis II (bass), Justin Tyson (drums), Bryan-Michael Cox (keys)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s